## **National Judicial Academy**

SE-10: Training Programme for Bangladesh Judges and Judicial Officers

[Bangladesh]

06<sup>th</sup> - 10<sup>th</sup> November, 2023

## **Participant List**

Sl. No.	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Mr. Md. Kaisarul Islam	Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Gazipur
2	Mr. Raju Ahmed	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Rangpur
3	Mr. Abdul Momen	Additional Chief Metropolitan Magistrate, Sylhet
4	Ms. Mehera Mahabub	Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
5	Mr. Md. Ali Hayder	Metropolitan Magistrate, Dhaka
6	Mr. Md. Masud Parvez	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Jamalpur
7	Mr. Molla Saiful Alam	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Narsingdi
8	Mr. Monjur Kader	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Noakhali
9	Mr. Md. Zahir Uddin	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Barishal
10	Mr. Md. Saiful Alam Chowdhury	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Habiganj
11	Ms. Chandni Rupam	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shariatpur
12	Mr. Nazmul Hasan	Judicial Magistrate, Gaibandha
13	Mr. Litan Chandra Roy	Judicial Magistrate, Kurigram
14	Mr. Md. Hasan Al Azad	Judicial Magistrate, Pabna
15	Mr. Monirul Islam	Judicial Magistrate, Tangail
16	Mr. SK Ashfaqur Rahman	Director (Training), Dhaka,
17	Ms. Ishrat Jahan	District Judge, Rangpur
18	Ms. Khaleda Yeasmin	District Judge, Dhaka
19	Ms. Shabera Sultana Khanam	District Judge, Dhaka
20	Mr. Mohammad Sadekur Rahaman	District Judge, Lakshmipur
21	Mr. Md. Tohidul Islam	District Judge, Meherpur
22	Mr. SK. Faruque Hossain	District & Sessions Judge, Barishal
23	Mr. Md. Saifuzzaman Hero	District & Sessions Judge, Khulna
24	Mr. Md. Shahjahan Kabir	District and Sessions Judge, Netrokona
25	Mr. Mohammed Saiful Elahi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Cox's Bazar
26	Mr. Ferdous Wahid	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhaka
27	Mr. Kowsar Ahmed	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Natore,
28	Ms. Jannatun Lilifa Akter Jah	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Rajbari
29	Ms. Manoara Begum	Additional District Judge, Dhaka

30	Ms. Sabrina Nargis	Additional District Judge, Dhaka
31	Mr. Mahmudul Haque	Joint District & Sessions Judge, Rajbari
32	Mr. Mohd. Shohag Talucdar	Joint District and Sessions Judge, Jhenaidah
33	Mr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Bhuyan	Joint District Judge, Moulvibazar
34	Mr. Md. Moinuddin Kadir	Assistant Registrar (Senior Assistant Judge), Dhaka
35	Mr. Muhammad Omar Faruque	Assistant Secretary (Assistant Judge), Dhaka
36	Ms. Nazmoon Nahar Neepu	District Legal Aid Officer (Senior Assistant Judge), Munshiganj
37	Mr. Md. Golam Mahbub Khan	District Legal Aid Officer (Senior Assistant Judge), Sherpur
38	Mr. Md. Mahbubul Hoque	Senior Assistant Judge, Kishoreganj
39	Mr. Debbrata Biswas	Senior Assistant Judge, Munshiganj
40	Mr. Belal Hossen	Senior Assistant Judge, Sunamganj
41	Mr. Md. Kamrul Azad	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Bagerhat
42	Ms. FatemaTuj Johara Mona	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Feni
43	Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Habiganj
44	Ms. Takia Sultana	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Khulna
45	Mr. Md. Abu Yussuf	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Lakshmipur
46	Ms. Aivy Akter	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Manikganj
47	Ms. Jashita Islam	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Munshiganj
48	Mr. Rajib Ahamed Talukder	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Mymensingh
49	Mr. Md. Al Imran	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Shariatpur
50	Mr. Md. Helal Uddin	Senior Judicial Magistrate, Sunamganj